Managing Groups



Hello. You have arrived at an outdated topic. Please click this link to be redirected to the updated Endpoint Protection Admin Guide.

In the Users & Groups tab, you can edit and remove groups.

To edit a group:

  1. Do either of the following:
    • Double-click the group name
    • Highlight the group name
  2. Click the Edit button.
  3. Make your changes and click the Save button.

To delete a group:

  1. Highlight the group you want to delete.
  2. Click the Delete button.
    If there are any users assigned to the group, the system prompts you to select a new group for them.