Secure Web Browsing allows you to safely surf the Internet by blocking malicious websites from loading before you access them. When you attempt to visit a website that is known for spreading malware, an alert opens and gives you the following options:
Continue blocking the site
Ignore the alert and proceed to the site
Permanently ignore the warning and always proceed to the site
We recommend that you keep Secure Web Browsing enabled and choose to continue blocking any sites that it categorized as potentially malicious.