Deleting Overrides

Use this procedure to delete either whitelist or blacklist overrides.

To delete an override:

  1. From the Site console, click the Gobal Settings tab.



    The system displays the Global Settings panel, with the Policies panel active.



  2. Click the Overrides tab.



    The system displays the Overrides panel. 

     

  3. On either the Whitelist or the Blacklist tab, highlight the override that you want to delete.  

     

    The system displays the Delete button. 



  4. Click the Delete button.



    The system displays the Delete Whitelist/Blacklist Entry confirmation window.




  5. Click the Confirm Delete button.



    The system deletes the override.