Deleting groups



Hello. You have arrived at an outdated topic. Please click this link to be redirected to the updated Endpoint Protection Admin Guide.

In the Group Management tab, you can easily delete a group from the list and move its endpoints to another group. (You cannot retrieve a deleted group; however, you can re-use a deleted group name.)

To delete a group:

  1. Click the Group Management tab.
  2. Select the group from the left panel.
  3. Click Delete from the command bar.



  4. Click Yes at the prompt.
    If endpoints are assigned to this group, another dialog asks you to select a group where you want the endpoints moved.
  5. Select the target group, then click Save.