Deleting Overrides



Hello. You have arrived at an outdated topic. Please click this link to be redirected to the updated Endpoint Protection Admin Guide.

Use this procedure to delete either whitelist or blacklist overrides.

To delete an override:

  1. From the Site console, click the Overrides tab.



    The system displays the Overrides panel, with the Whitelist tab active.



  2. On either the Whitelist or the Blacklist tab, highlight the override that you want to delete. 



    The system displays the Delete button.



  3. Click the Delete button.



    The system displays the Delete Whitelist/Blacklist Entry confirmation window.




  4. Click the Yes button.


    The system deletes the override.