Hello. You have arrived at an outdated topic. Please click this link to be redirected to the updated Mac User Guide.
If you installed SecureAnywhere on multiple computers, you can create shared, synchronized folders between them. Whenever you update data in one of these shared folders (adding, editing, moving, or deleting files), SecureAnywhere automatically makes the same changes in your online account and to all shared folders. This automatic synchronization can be beneficial when you frequently use multiple computers and need access to the most recent files.
Note: Be aware that when you make changes to a folder on one computer, the changes are propagated across the shared folders on all computers. For example, if you delete a shared folder, it is removed from all the devices. However, you can still access a deleted folder or file from the Recycle Bin in your SecureAnywhere account.
To sync folders on two different computers: